Introduction To Letter Press

Even before deciding which university to go to I was exited every time I saw the letterpress facilities. Print making is one of my favourite art forms. I have done almost every form of print making I know of. Now I can add letterpress to the list. This was a great experience and I hope to have lots more time in the printmaking studio and lots more time to experiment with letterpress.

One thing I did wrong was forget to get a quote from A2 type website. So I improvised and used a quote from a poster that a like “Let Them Paint” This is what I ended up with:

win_20161026_14_06_06_pro

Leave a Reply

